· 

Japanese dental hospital

今週日本の歯科医院に初めて行きました🤣🤣伝えたいことがありま〜す〜

 

这周三我第一次去日本的牙科医院,简单的和大家介绍一下流程和我自己的感受。

我的智齿没有按照正常的方式生长,我很担心,所以想趁着智齿还没有发炎就把它拔除🤔

进入牙科诊所之后,你需要去柜台登记。工作人员会给你一张“问诊票”,你需要填写一些个人信息以及现在的病状。问诊票填写好之后就可以在休息处等待护士叫你进诊室了🤓

经过医生的诊察,他建议我之后到其他医院去拔牙。周三我只修补了蛀牙,然后做个基本牙周清洁。我平时都有认真刷牙,所以牙垢不多。下图就是牙周清洁之后的效果和补虫牙之后的效果(但是我不确定补虫牙接下来还是否有别的步骤)。我很满意。然后我和医生预约了下次检查的时间🥰

还有一件很重要的事情,去医院的的时候千万别忘了保险证‼️

我之前去过日本的骨科医院、内科医院、牙科医院、皮肤科医院,康复中心和宠物医院。我很喜欢日本医院和诊所的环境,大多数都干净,安静,相对私密。医生护士非常细心,服务态度良好。确实能够给患者带来良好的体验👍👍👍


I went to the Japanese dental hospital for the first time this Wednesday. I will briefly introduce the process and my feelings to you. 😃

My wisdom tooth did not grow in the normal way, I was very worried, I wanted to remove it while it was still inflamed ASAP!!!!After entering the dental clinic, you should go to the counter to register. The staff will give you a "consultation ticket", just for filling in some personal information and the current symptoms. After completing the consultation ticket, you could wait for the nurse to call you into the consultation room at the rest hall🥰

After the doctor's examination, he suggested me to another hospital to have my wisdom teeth extracted. On Wednesday, I only repaired the decayed tooth and then did a basic periodontal cleaning. I usually brush my teeth seriously, so there is not much tartar. The following picture shows, the teeth which after periodontal cleaning and repairing (but I am not sure whether there are other steps for filling teeth). I am very satisfied. Then I made an appointment with the doctor for the next examination.🙈

ONE MORE IMPORTANT THING--Never forget to bring your INSURANCE CARD with you‼️

I have been to Japanese orthopedics hospital, internal medicine hospital, dental hospital, dermatology hospital, rehabilitation center and pet hospital before. I really enjoy the environment of Japanese hospitals and clinics. Most of them are clean, quiet and relatively private. Almost all the doctors and nurses are very attentive and have nice service attitude. It does bring a nice experience to patients.👍👍👍