· 

東京2020オリンピックのボラティア説明会

皆さん、こんにちは、ひろしま留学大使の王道遠です。

今日東京2020オリンピックのボラティア説明会に参加しました。広島会場では、中国地方の方々が来たので、異なる年齢層及び職業の人と交流しました。もちろん、日本だけでなく、タイやフィリピンなどの友達もでき、2時間ほどずっとおしゃべりして充実な1日を過ごしました。やはりこのような機会は日本しかないと思い、もっと自分をアーピルしたくて、世界の人々に私がいるということを伝えたいですね。

 

Hello everybody! I took part in the orientation of Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games today. Lots of people came from Chugoku area to the Hiroshima Venue. So we are able to communicate with people who are in different age range and profession. Of course, I have made friends who are not only Japanese but also Thai and Filipino. We talked about our lives in Hiroshima and so on for about 2 hours which makes today rich and colorful. Moreover, It is Japan that can only offer these opportunities. And I want to appeal myself more and more to let people from all over the world know there exists me!