Japanese Passion for Football/日本のサッカーへの情熱

7月2日に、私たちは広島Sanfrecceのサッカーの試合を楽しみに行きました。ここに来る前に、私は以下の考えを持っていませんでした。

*日本人は、熱烈なサッカーファンです。

*広島は、とても強く、よく管理された日本一のプロサッカーチームを持っています。

*サッカーの試合は、はらはらするほど楽しめます。

*試合を見ながら、とてもおいしく、いろいろな種類の食べ物を楽しむことができます。

*エディオンスタジアム広島はとても大きくて、自然が美しいところです。

*ほとんどファウルがありませんでした。(この試合でイエローカード1枚だけでした。)

結果: 広島Sanfercceが3-0で勝利しました。(ですが、もっといいスコアで終われたでしょう)

On July 2nd, we went to enjoy a Japanese Football League Match of Hiroshima Sanfercce. Before Coming here, I did not have the idea that of the followings:

*Japanese are such a football crazy nation.

*Hiroshima has a very strong, professional and well managed football team, which is one of the bests in Japan.

*Watching Football match can be nail biting exciting.

*Very delicious and varieties of foods can be enjoyed while watching the match. 

*The Edion Stadium Hiroshima is so big and naturally beautiful.

*There is almost no fouls (only 1 yellow card in this match).

Result: Hiroshima Sanfercce won by 3-0 (Although they could score more with better finishing).