· 

7月のBest Postアパート探し「About Hakushima-Kita-cho」

My apartment is in Hakushima-Kita-cho, Hiroshima City, and was selected through an app. After deciding on the target apartment, I contacted the agent via email and finally made a contract face to face. The monthly rent is 35,000 yen and the management fee for common areas, etc. is 1,500 yen. When I first arrived in Japan, my friend took me to a nearby second-hand store, where I bought almost all the furniture and appliances in one go and had them all delivered to my place for a few thousand yen shipping fee. It's so easy to get around, and all your needs can be met, whether it's school or shopping. Also, there are many part-time jobs nearby, and the pay is very good. In the evenings I run along the Ōta River or the Hiroshima Castle moat, and I love it.