· 

6月のBest Post③日本(広島)へ留学した理由「IGS(Integrated Global Studies)」

Why did you decide to come here, to Hiroshima university?

 

This is a question I have been asked for countless times since I arrived here. My answer is always simple:

 

"I was really interested in the program offered here, IGS, and O got a scholarship."

 

Sooooo, my journey started around 3 years ago, when I was actually on my first year at one university in Thailand, majoring in Japanese language. One day, I just thought that it would be nice if I had a chance to really live in Japan to learn about Japan, so I started to look for any opportunities to come here. Then, I just found this program called IGS, Integrated Global Studies, in Hiroshima university. The fact that this program will allow me to be in an international environment, while still be able to experience the culture of Japanese university, made me decide to apply for it….

 

Fortunately, I got accepted and offered with some scholarship, so here I am now😁💫

 

Ps. มีคนถามเยอะมากกกกว่าทำไมเลือกมาฮิโร บอกตรงๆว่ามาเพราะคณะกับทุนล้วนๆเลยค่าาา แต่ว่าม.สวยเก๋ขนาดนี้ ก็ต้องมาแล้วมั้ยเพื่อนๆ😆 ขอบคุณพี่เนเน่สำหรับภาพนะคะแงง้ สวยมักๆๆๆ🤍 @nneneee_