· 

奥出雲への旅

奥出雲への旅は, 私の人生でいつも忘れられない旅です. 私たちの優れたガイドは, 静かな雰囲気の場所のユニークなオファーを私たちに紹介しました! 自然が大好きなので, それは私にぴったりの場所でした! 大江の里邸を訪問して, オーガニックローカルランチと, 健康で平和な人々のライフスタイルを堪能させていただきます. 山間地域なので, 自然災害が気になりました! 現地の人によると, 日本で最も安全な地域の一つだそうです. そして, 【奥出雲たたらと刀剣館】に行ってきました... 刀剣作りの芸術に感謝します! 鬼の下丸井峡への訪問はスリリングでした. 奥出雲にある必見の場所であることをお勧めします! 全体的に, 私の県からの長いバスに乗る価値があり, 魅力的で穏やかなエリアです! 私の友人に町の絶景と人々の謙虚で健康的なライフスタイルを楽しむ機会が訪れてほしいです😇!

正直, これは日本で今までで最高の旅行の一つです! この記憶は決して消えることはない! 私たちの素晴らしいツアーガイドは, 私たちが連絡を取り合う信頼できる信頼できる友人になります!

旅程に書かれている町の説明をシェアしてもいいですか?

′′ OKUIZUMOについて

奥出雲は出雲松江から車で時間, 広島から車で約時間の町です. 大昔,

この地域は, 武士の剣を作るための豊富な高品質な鉄を得ることができる地域でした. 鉄板焼きには木や鉄板が必要だったので, 山は削っていましたが, 今は森に囲まれた田んぼの美しい農村に変身しています.. (Travellers Hub San ' in, 2020)

私の特別な感謝はHuberに! 招待してくれて本当にありがとう! Aisa, Jeff and Flor, 動画と写真をありがとうございます😍.. 優秀な写真家Kokiさんの写真が近日公開予定です! Facebookの友達とシェアするのが待ちきれない! ☺️☺️

今回の投稿では鬼の下水峡谷′′と由来館温泉という魅力的な天国の安らぎをハイライトしたいと思います! そしてもちろん, 美しいウィントと彼女の素晴らしい友達があなたを連れて行くでしょう😆😆! 😁😁


 

A trip to Okuizumo will always be an unforgettable trip in my life. Our excellent guides introduced the unique offers of the place in its quiet atmosphere to us! As I love nature, it was a perfect place for me! A visit to Ooe no Sato residence let me enjoy the organic local lunch and the healthy and peaceful lifestyle of the people. Because it's a mountainous region, I was curious about natural disasters! According to the local people, it's one of the safest regions in Japan. Then we went to Okuizumo Tatar’s Sword Museum, where we could appreciate the art of sword-making! The visit to Oni no Shitaburui gorge was thrilling. I would like to recommend that it’s a must-visit place in Okuizumo! Overall, it's worth taking a long bus ride from my prefecture to that charming and serene area! I would love my friends to have an opportunity to enjoy the breathtaking views of the town and the humble and healthy lifestyle of the people 😇! 

Honestly, this is one of the best trips I have ever had in Japan! This memory will never fade away! Our fantastic tour guides become our reliable and resourceful friends with whom we will be keeping in touch! 

May I share the description of the town written in our itinerary? 

”ABOUT OKUIZUMO

Okuizumo is a town that an hour's drive from Izumo and Matsue, and approximately two hours drive from Hiroshima. A long time ago,

this area was a region where abundance high-quality iron for making samurai swords could be obtained. Since steelmaking required a lot of wood and iron sand, the mountains had been shaved, but now it has been transformed into a beautiful rural area with terraced rice fields surrounded by forests.” (Travellers Hub San’in, 2020) 

My special thanks goes to Huber! Thank you so much for inviting and taking us around! Thank you so much for the video and photos, Aisa, Jeff and Flor! 😍More pictures of our excellent photographer, Koki, are coming soon! Can't wait to share with my Facebook friends! ☺️☺️

Here in this post,  I would like to highlight the serenity of charming heavenly place called ”Oni no Shitaburui Gorge” and Yuniuekan Onsen! And of course, beautiful Wint and her fabulous friends will take you around😆😆! 😁😁