· 

研究室の歓迎会 

今日研究室の新人歓迎会を開催しました。10月から入るメンバーは9人ほどいます。インドやバングラなどの国の方と交流して本当に知見を広げました。が、どうして軽油とガソリンの匂いを漂う実験室で行いますか。😂今年は例年のようにバーベキューをやらないけど、寿司を少しだけ食べました。どうして日本のお疲れ会などでお酒ばかり飲むという事が全く理解できません。お腹が空いたのに、お酒しかないとは…まあ、今日は教授の力を見ました。びっくりしました…さすが教授…


Today we have had a welcome party for the newcomers who joined our lab in October. I really braided my worldview via communicating with different countries like India and Bengal. However, what make me confused is why the party was held in our laboratory which filled with the smell of diesel and gasoline instead of restaurants😂. Also, this year, we ate few sushi but not barbecue. One thing I cannot understand is why Japanese prefer drinking with little food. I’m hungry!! Anyway, I knew my professor in another way that he is able to drink much one time....😂