· 

安芸津で魚釣り

皆さんこんにちは。広島留学大使の李玥明です!安芸津へ釣りに行きました!海に魚がめっちゃ多くいますので、釣りが好きな方はぜひ行ってみてください!夕日もキレイでした!そして、夜になんと#妙専寺というお寺に泊まりました!実は「5時から9時まで」という日本ドラマがあって、石原さとみが山下智久の出演したお寺の住職との恋愛を演じました。それを見た後お寺の生活に興味がありますので、体験して満足しました!


Hello everyone, this is Yueming Li from HSAA. I went fishing in Akitsucho Kidani last week! There were so many fishes in the sea, so if you like fishing, I recommend you going to Akitsucho! The sunset there was beautiful as well. After that, we found lodgings in a temple called #Myosenji! After watching "From five to nine", which is a Japanese TV serial acted by Ishihara and Yamashita that tells a love story of a temple abbot, I was curious about the life of living in temple, so it's so good to have a chance to experience it. 


大家好,我是广岛留学大使李玥明。这次我去安艺津钓鱼啦!那边的海里鱼特别多,如果你喜欢钓鱼,那一定要去试一试。那的夕阳也非常美,而且晚上我们居然借宿在了一个叫做“妙专寺”的庙里,自从看了“朝五晚九”(由石原里美和山下智久出演的寺院住持的恋爱故事)之后,我就一直很好奇寺庙里的生活,这次有机会亲身体验一下,真的很满足了。