· 

商船祭を終えて

【商船祭を終えて】

こんにちは、広島商船高等専門学校のチュンヤンです。商船祭が無事に終わりました!皆さんお疲れ様でした!

 

2回目の商船祭でしたが、去年の商船祭と全然違う経験ができて良かったです。今年は商船祭の実行員として活躍しました。今回は装飾係をやらせてもらいました。何ヶ月もかけて準備を行いました。いつもイベントに参加するときは、まわりの装飾がどうやってできたのかを考えたことがほとんどなかったが、実際に自分がやることになってからこそ、その大変さがわかりました。大変でしたが、みんなは商船祭を楽しんでいたと思います。


【The End of Shousen Festival】

 

Hi, it’s me Chun Yang from National Institute of Technology, Hiroshima college. Shousen festival has come to the end and we are going to back to normal school lives. Thanks and congrats everyone who put effort in order to make this event a success.

 

It was my second Shousen Festival, but compared to previous year, I definitely had a totally different experience. This year, I was one of the committee in charge of decoration of this event. Although it was tough while preparing for the decoration, but i am sure that everyone of us had also enjoyed it a lot.