· 

平田観光農園

こんにちは

ひろしま留学大使のアレックスです。

 

皆さん、平田観光農園が知っていますか。

土曜日、私は大使みんなと平田観光農園で遊びに行った経験が超楽しかったです。

平田観光農園は果物狩りの体験ができる場所です。更に、BBQと手作りスイーツの体験もあります。今回の旅は天気が寒いのに大使皆一緒にBBQを食べたり果物を取ったりスイーツを作りました。この旅のおかげで外国に比べて日本の果物違う点が見つけられました。私にとって、外国の果物より日本の果物が甘いと思います。私のような甘い物が好きな人は最高だと思います。

機会があれば皆ぜひ広島の平田観光農園へ行ってみてくださいね。


Hello everyone

It’s me Alex from Hiroshima Study Abroad Ambassador

 

Today I would like to introduce to you about an amazing place called Hirata Farm in Hiroshima, where I have a wonderful experience with my Ambassador friends.

Hirata Farm is a place where you can have a fruit picking experience combine with BBQ party and making your own sweets. Throughout this entire adventure (fruit picking, BBQ-ing, and sweets making) I find that Japanese fruits are kind of sweeter compare to fruits in other countries. For people who likes sweets like me, I bet you going to love this place.

If you have a chance, you can come check the place out with your friends and family.