· 

福山企業見学ツアー

こんにちは。広島留学大使の李玥明です。先週、福山企業見学ツアーで福山に行って、当地で見学しました!とても楽しかったです!就職に役に立つとともに、美しい海、おいしい食べ物、陶芸あるいはシーカヤックの体験も楽しめるツアーでした!

 

#ニューキャッスルホテル はとても豪華で、従業員もみんな上品でした。結婚式を行う礼拝堂を初めて見ました!幻でした〜地下一階の四川料理もおすすめです!#太洋電気産業 でハンダ工場を見ました。ロボットもあって、とても科学的な企業でした。優しくて分かりやすい説明をいただき、勉強になりました。#柿原銘板製造所 はすごかったですよ!初めて電子レンジのボタンや表面や金属ではなく、印刷物だと分かりました!本が好きなので、鮮やかな自動印刷の風景を見て、気持ちよかったです〜 #福山運賃 の緑のトラックを普段よく町中で見えますけど、企業は自分の電車も持ってそうで、大手企業でカッコいいです!#ププレひまわり は福山当地の企業だとは初めて知りました!スタッフの年齢層も若くて、女性の正社員が男性より多いです。若い女子にいいかも!

 

最後#仙酔島 #鞆の浦 に観光に行きました!数少なく泳げる海でした!船に乗てもうすぐ着きます!気持ちいい風、青い海、眩しい日差し、美味しい日本料理、伝統的な日本町を一気に楽しめます!そして友達と#福山城 にも行きました!福山駅から歩いて3分でした!


Hello everyone, this is Yueming Li from HSAA. I went to Fukuyama last week, besides visiting the local companies, I also had a perfect journey to Tomo beach and Fukuyama castle. You can get useful information of job hunting by this tour, as well as enjoy the beautiful seaside and delicious food! They also offer you a chance to experience making pottery or canoeing.

 

#Newcastlehotel is a luxury hotel, the staffs there were elegant, too. They also have a wonderful church for wedding. And I have to say their Sichuan foods was very delicious. #Taiyoelectriccompany has high technology, they even have a robot to weld. I review my knowledge of physics again lol

#Kakiharaplatemakingcompany is very funny. I didn't know the botton of washing machine is not made by metals! It's very funny to see the coloured printing! #Fukuyamatransport is very familiar to me, I can always see their green truck drving in streets. They even have their own train! #Pupuresunflower I don't know how to translate it lol But it's a nice company, they have a lot of young staffs, and most of them are female.

 

Finally, we have times to enjoy #tomobeach. The sea, sand, sunshine, traditional Japanese foods and streets are wonderful!


大家好,我是广岛留学大使李玥明。上周我通过福山企业参观活动去了福山,不仅可以参观当地企业,还可以享受大海、沙滩和美食!福山城和鞆の浦都很美哦!还有陶艺和皮划艇的体验!

 

#Newcastlehotel 很豪华的,经理和服务生都很有气质,还有超可爱的结婚教堂,地下一层的四川料理很好吃!#太洋电器产业 是做焊接的,还有个小机器人可以自动焊接,第一次进工厂参观!#柿原铭板制造所 很有意思啊,第一次知道微波炉啊洗衣机啊,表面的金属涂装和按钮不是金属的!而是打印上去的!#福山通运 算是很大的企业了,经常能在路上看到他们的车,他们自己还有自己的电车!#向日葵药妆店 员工年龄层大约三十岁,难得的女性员工多于男性员工的企业,企业文化也很人性化。

 

最后就是观光啦!大海!阳光!白沙滩!老船长!日本街道!日本料理!还可以游泳!