· 

Summer Festival in Youme Town

Hi ! This is Aulia sharing with HSAA. Last Sunday, I and my friends went to summer festival in youme town near Hiroshima university Higashi Hiroshima campus. There were a number of booths so that we can buy snacks and drinks. I met Wumei Li in HUISA (Hiroshima University International Students Association) booth selling Italian soda. There were also a stage performing cooking demonstration. At the end of the event, there was lottery. I was so excited as my friend got takoyaki pan !

【インドネシア語】

Hai ! Ini Aulia, berbagi cerita untuk HSAA. Hari minggu kemarin saya dan teman-teman saya pergi ke acara festival musim panas di youme town dekat Hiroshima University, kampus Higashi Hiroshima. Di sana ada beberapa stan dimana kita bisa membeli makanan kecil dan minuman. Saya bertemu Wumei Li di stan HUISA (Hiroshima University International Students Association) sedang menjual Italian Soda. Di sana juga ada panggung kecil menampilkan peragaan masak. Di akhir acara, ada undian. Saya ikut senang teman saya mendapat alat untuk memasak takoyaki !