廿日市の平良小学校に国際交流活動

こんにちは。大使のトゥーです。

10月にトゥリンさんとゲストティチャーとして、廿日市の平良小学校に国際交流活動に参加しました。ベトナムについて基本的な文化、そして伝統的なゲームやダンスも含めて母国を二年生ぐらいの子供たちに紹介しました。みんな明るくてすごく熱心だったので、ダンスの練習でもゲームの参加でも活躍でした。そういう素敵の姿を見て、自分は無邪気な子供の時その懐かしい思い出もできました。みんなの元気な笑顔がいつの間にか私の動力になって来ました。それに、ちゃんと手紙を書いてくれて、本当に感動させました!

 

ぜひまた会いましょう!一緒に頑張って前に進もう!

Hello! Ambassador Tu reporting 

Together with Trinh, we took part in an international exchange event in Hera Elementary School on October. We did a brief introduction about Vietnam, and we also taught the kids to play a traditional game and dance to a Vietnamese folk song. It was so enjoyable, everyone was so enthusiastic! The kids really put their heart in to the game and the dance also. It reminds me of my childhood, seeing their lovely little body swinging to the rhythm. Their smile just captured my heart. And I was so happy to receive the thank-you letter they wrote us, it was so adorable!

We’ll meet again! Together let’s try!