カープ対巨人の野球試合

皆さん、こんばんは。中国重慶市からの広島留学大使廖明陽です。今日は留学大使のメンバーと一緒にカープ対巨人の野球試合を見に行きました。現場は真っ赤なので、熱気がありました。野球観戦が初めてなので、なかなか規則がわかりませんでした(笑)。幸せなことで、説明してくれた友達がいたから良かったです。

Hello.everyone,I am the study-abroad ambassador in Hiroshima from Chongqing.China.Today I went to see the baseball game between Hiroshima Toyo Carp and Yomiuri Giants with my friends in Hiroshima study-abroad ambassador.The stadium of full of red and passionate fans.It's my first time to see baseball game so I didn't know the rule well.But it's good that there's someone who explained the details of the game for me.