かき氷だいすき

昨日わたしの友だちからBBQパーティに誘ってくれました。

昨日ちょっと暑かったからかき氷を食べた。おいしかった!‪

‎かき氷はゆきみたいです‬。。。わたしはゆきがすきなのでかき氷もだいすき。

 

This is called ‪‎kakigori‬ aka shaved ice... this is the best thing to fill your tummy with on a hot sunny day... I love snow so much and kakigori reminds me of snow except its even better because its so ‪‎yammy‬...


یخ در بهشت مدل ژاپنی... بهترین نوشیدنی برای روزهای گرم. من از برف خیلی خوشم می آید و این یخ در بهشت مثل برف هستش ولی حتی یک کمی بهتر چون خوش مزه هم هست.

昨日わたしの友だちから#BBQパーティに誘ってくれました。昨日ちょっと暑かったからかき氷を食べた。おいしかった!#かき氷はゆきみたいです。。。わたしはゆきがすきなのでかき氷もだいすき。󾰀This is called #kakigori aka shaved ice... this is the best thing to fill your tummy with on a hot sunny day... I love snow so much and kakigori reminds me of snow except its even better because its so #yammy... 󾰀 #Hiroshima #japan #japanesefood#icecream #travel #studentlife یخ در بهشت مدل ژاپنی... بهترین نوشیدنی برای روزهای گرم. من از برف خیلی خوشم می آید و این یخ در بهشت مثل برف هستش ولی حتی یک کمی بهتر چون خوش مزه هم هست. 󾰀 #یخ #ژاپن #خوش_مزه #زندگی_دانشجویی

Posted by Isooda Ajdari (アイスちゃん) on 2015年9月27日