モトクロス in 広島|Japanese+English

こんにちは皆さん、40代のスペインから来たビルヒです。


今日は広島でバイクに乗るについて書きたいと思う。

広島でもバイクがなくてもいいですよ。マリーナホップという場所で、バイクが借りられる。

セラでモトクロス場所があるそうだったので、じゃあ、見てみようと思った。それで、バイクに乗って、行った。

モトクロスが好きな人は広島でも練習できるよ。すごいではないか。:)


セラの途中で、景色がびっくりしたほどよかった!たくさん田んぼだったし、すごい色々色もだったし、川もきれいだった。鳥さえとても平気でいた。臭いもよかった。いい気持ちだった。

モトクロス場所(グリーンパーク弘楽園)に着いた時雨が降っていた。だからあまり人がいなかった、残念だった。

だが、サーキットは広くて、素晴らしかった。

数人しかいなかったが熱心に練習していて、若者なのに、プロのようだった。びっくりした。

年齢を問わず、誰でも参加できる。


雨が激しくなって、帰ってくるしかなかった。喫茶店みたいがあったけど、その日は休業だった。

もし行きたかったら、念のため、お弁当を持ってきてください。

でも、もっと、もっとバイクに乗りたかったので、次の日(晴れだった)みよしまで行った。

セラより遠かったけど、同じ道路だった。途中でみよしに休憩した。

Hello everybody. This is Virginia,in my 40's from Spain.


I want to talk about riding bykes in Hiroshima. You dont need to have a byke here, you can rent it at "Marina Hope". Isn't it great?.

I'd heard that close to Hiroshima there was a place to do motocross, so i decided to go and check it.

It's great that there is a place to practice motocross here :-)


In my way to Sera, the views were shocking for me ( in a good way!) .

There were many rice plantations with many different colours, rivers and birds, in a very peaceful atmosphere and that smell.... All made me felt so good!

When we arrive to the motocross place it was raining, so just a few people were doing motocross there... What a pity.

The circuit was so huge , amazing.

There were just a few but with passion they were practicing.

Although they seemed very young there were like a real professional.

Everybody can join, no problem with age .


It began to rain more and more and we had to come back.

There was there a place to have a coffee but that day it was closed, so if you are thinking of going , take with you some snacks, just in case.

We wanted to ride on byke more, so next day , the weather was ok, we went to Miyoshi.

Same road but 1 hour far from Sera. We stopped in Miyoshi to have a break.